Production Credits

Produced by South 71 Music (Judah Blakc), and Khalil Ben Israel.

Executive Producers Moshey Ben Yahudah (YasharahlaNation) and Jay Shields, CEO (Jay Shields Promotions)

Graphic Design by @RaeShantael #RaeGrafix Designs

  1. Quality Time03:49
  2. Dance the Nite Away3:49
  3. The Way You Do04:03
  4. Sunshine or Rain04:10
  5. Don't Fight My Love04:37
  6. Drive Me Crazy03:49
  7. Fight For Our Love05:02
  8. They Don't Know04:07
  9. My King (Poem) feat. Miranda Evans02:07

The Ketubah

Release Date : February 14, 2022
Artists : Adina Yasharahla, Nahshon Yahudah
Genres : Hebrew Hip-Hop, Hebrew Rhythm & Blues
Format : Digital Download
Format : Digital Download

The Ketubah, also known as the Marriage Covenant, is a love album that encourages us to return and focus on True Love, the type of love Yahushua has for his people, true unity (echad). This album will set the mood and not only teach you how to thrive and endure as one, but to have true intimacy. Be one of the ones to experience the essence of pure love, the love, peace and perseverance that is desired between the ish and ishah.

“I have found the one in whom my soul delights…” Song Of Solomon 3:4